Kontakt

Micado Migration gemeinnützige GmbH
Innovationspark am Beckerturm, Gebäude A4
Kaiserstrasse 170 – 174
66386 St. Ingbert
fon: +49(0)681 910 320 10
fax: +49(0)681 910 320 20


Internet: www.micado-migration.de

Lageplan


ProjektmitarbeiterInnen

Micado Migration

Projektleitung
Dr. H. Schönmeier
h.schoenmeier@micado-migration.de

Casemanagement
Nina Hoferichter

n.hoferichter@micado-migration.de


Weiterbildung
Petra Barth
p.barth@micado-migration.de

Finanzen
Prof. Dr. Dirk van den Boom
d.boom@micado-migration.de


Technik
Christoph Brachmann
c.brachmann@micado-migration.de


allg. Organisation / Sekretariat
Simone Schwarzmüller
s.schwarzmueller@micado-migration.de

Coming Home

Leitung Coming Home
Marion Lich
marion.lich@muenchen.de

Weiterbildung
Sylvia Glaser
Sylvia.Glaser@muenchen.de

Anneluise Tiefengruber
anneluise.tiefengruber@muenchen.de